Health

If you are looking for a dentist in Jerusalem …

go to Dr Ari Greenspan in Derech Hebron Street.
This is not any kind of affiliated marketing and my recommendation is coming from my own experience. I just finished a dental treatment yesterday and I got my final bridge after running around with a plastic replacement for a while.
I am not into Hollywood beauty or anything of that stuff. I also don’t believe in plastic surgery and when I am getting old, so I am getting old. This is the way we were created and it would never occur to me to undergo any voluntarily surgery. I have heard horror stories about people who were not able to laugh after having plastic surgery done.
I went to the dentist because I had to. There was no way around after pushing it off for quite some time. Furthermore, I am among the most fearful people when it comes to going to a dentist due to a horrible experience in my childhood.
Many people recommend Dr Ari Greenspan on the Internet and I was actually looking for a dentist who is able to deal with terrified patients. This was my major concern and when I saw the great recommendations coming from other nervous wrecks like me, I made an appointment. Already the office and the staff provide you a positive feeling. Staff members are extremely friendly and caring. No one is yelling at you the “Israeli” way. πŸ™‚ This just makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
The recommendations turned out to be true and I lost a bit of my fear. Ari is a great and professional dentist who knows how to calm down his patients. He has a very nice way dealing with people and I promise you that only after a couple of minutes, you will lose your fear. Well, not entirely but you are calming down. πŸ™‚
Its the first time in my life actually not to be too afraid of going to a dentist anymore, and I told friends about Ari. One of my friends became a new patient of Ari’s and she told another friend who also became a patient. If you are looking for good dental care in Jerusalem, Dr Ari Greenspan is the perfect place to go to.
Now you are probably interested in the costs. Well, it is not as cheap as going to Kupat Cholim. However, what you get is professional treatment and a great quality. My bridge just looks like natural teeth and you don’t see that it is “only” porcelain. πŸ™‚

 

One thought on “If you are looking for a dentist in Jerusalem …

Leave a Reply

