Rosh Hashana

Shana Tova-Have a great, healthy and successful New Year!

20141013_130850
Photo: Miriam Woelke

 

 

B”H
Unfortunately, I didn’t have too much time to write anything about Rosh Hashana this year. I haven’t even made it to the Selichot prayers before the Chag but I will try to catch up before Yom Kippur.
However, a great, healthy and successful New Year to all of you!
I am going to participate in a special haredi Rosh Hashana programme in the Old City. The same as every year. 🙂 This makes me move a bit because I have been sitting at my desk and in front of the computer for too long.
Enjoy the Chag and Chatimah Tova!
2 thoughts on “Shana Tova-Have a great, healthy and successful New Year!

Leave a Reply

