Chanukkah / Internet

“Chanukkah Sameach-Happy Chanukkah!”

B”H
Chanukkah is starting tonight and I am going out to enjoy the special festival atmosphere in Jerusalem. In the course of this week, there will be lots of pictures on this blog. From haredi neighbourhoods to the Chabad Chanukkiah lighting at Zion Square in downtown Jerusalem.
I am not a social media type at all and would never publish any photos of my private life. However, I signed up on Instagram and I am also publishing some pictures there. If I had known beforehand that Instagram only works from a smartphone, I may not have signed up though. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

20101123_12542910577_jpg

Leave a Reply

