Shabbat Thought

Shabbat Shalom

20160216_170906

Photo: Miriam Woelke

 

B”H
As I already told you, the audio file upload on Youtube has not been successful yet. I am still looking for the perfect conversion site. As a matter of fact, I did convert the mp4 files into the necessary mp3 files but Youtube doesn’t accept it. I think that they insist on using Windows Movie Maker.  🙂
Nevertheless, I prepared another article in the meantime where I am going to explain the concept of Angels and Demons. 🙂 Actually demons (Shedim / Se’irim) are even mentioned in the Torah.
Shabbat is starting in a couple of hours and I am so glad that I am getting a break from audio files, conversion and Youtube issues. 🙂
SHABBAT SHALOM to all of you!
Leave a Reply

