Pessach

Pessach Cleaning

20160403_122400

Photo: Miriam Woelke

B”H
The Jewish world has started the famous Pessach (Passover) cleaning. A lot of supermarkets are already kosher for Passover or, at least, half cleaned out. All Chametz products can be found in one specific section and the rest is kosher for Passover.
Later on today I will finally start my Pessach cleaning. The weeks right before the holiday are so busy and I don’t know what to do first. Working in two jobs and then coming home and cleaning for Pessach. 😦
Yes, and now I am playing a song on my little violin. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Pessach Cleaning

  1. lol@violin miriam,,,im very bad i always wait till two days before pesach to start cleaning and then i pull my hair out and end up looking like a cat that was mad because the owner threw it in the bathtub loool

  2. B”H

    Hi Sophia,

    The problem is that, this year, I have two regular jobs and only get home pretty late. Even on Erev Pessach I have to work from 7am until 1pm. So, there is not too much time left.
    How I hate all this pressure before Pessach. 😦

Leave a Reply

