Blog News / Uncategorized

Work on Lag ba’Omer

B”H
This week is Lag ba’Omer and I have to work. Not only during the day but also until late at night. I really do hate my second job because it takes away all my time and it isn’t worth the money. 
The positive side is that they usually fire their staff before they have to pay pension after six months. So, what they do is “hire and fire”. I am really looking forward to get fired, as then I can earn more money due to a higher salary from a different job. Moreover, I will have more time to do other things and hopefully I will have a great Lag ba’Omer next year. 🙂
Leave a Reply

