Arba Minim / Mea Shearim

At the Arba Minim (Four Species) Market in Mea Shearim / Jerusalem

At the Arba Minim (Four Species) market in Mea Shearim / Jerusalem.
Women are not allowed on this Mea Shearim market. Simple because it is crowded and there is a danger of men and women touching each other. 
It does bother me sometimes when I am limited where to go to. There are places I cannot go to because I am female. However, there are plenty of other Arba Minim markets where women are allowed in. So, I go there and don’t bother with places where I am not wanted. 
Leave a Reply

