Blog News

Back

B”H
From now on I will have more time to write new blog articles. I am almost done with my second job and I only have one more shift left. At least I hope that there won’t be two shifts because one of my last days off hasn’t been confirmed yet. Otherwise, I will be done tomorrow night.
According to my experience I can only advise you not to work at the Jerusalem Post. Not at Lite Talk, not at anything. I know that especially Olim Chadashim (new immigrants) are desperate to find a job but please go to the website https://www.glassdoor.com/index.htm in order to gather information beforehand. 🙂
Leave a Reply

