Books / Events / My Videos

From the Hebrew Book Week 2017 in Jerusalem – שבוע הספר העברי 2017 בירושלים

B”H
A few brief impressions from the annual Hebrew Book Week this evening. The video I made in Jerusalem but there are the same book exhibitions all over the country. Until 17 June.
Tonight I was only interested in religious books and bought a book about the history of the Agudat Israel, about Babylonian Talmudic history and the Abarbanel biography I have mentioned in an earlier article. As soon as I finish reading the books, I will write reviews.
The quality of my videos may not be that great but what I am trying to do is to show people’s daily lives without cutting the video into artificial pieces that have nothing to do with reality.

 

Leave a Reply

